thebestreqop.blogg.se

Nfl game pass cancel my membership
Nfl game pass cancel my membership







You will also need the dark room treatment with you know who Its a good job the Helpdesk is customer savvy, you will know them all by name if you stay. If this is the best the NFL can offer I will give it a miss. Tried to login today to cancel, (no subscription with them), spoke to The helpdesk which by the way are great, to find out my Subscription has been cancelled, no contact with me over this whatsoever. I would also rather watch the US adverts than listen to the white noise they have put in place.

nfl game pass cancel my membership nfl game pass cancel my membership

We watched a few games upto today YUCK what a waste of time verry sloww access, wifi dropouts etc, restart your modem messages. Da Zone thats a laugh, after watching gamepass for a number of years who would have thought this was progress, moving to dazn was in itself an experience, everything was to be the same as Gamepass when moved over, they moved our account over and took the full amount when we were expecting it over 4 months as it always was, this was the fault of the information given to them !!! They gave us a refund for the yearly amount minus the first month and said they would take the next payment on Sept 1st.









Nfl game pass cancel my membership